bureau

Lawyers

Filip Luypaert

Filip Luypaert

Lawyer - Of Counsel Email: filip.luypaert@dv-ius.be
Jan-Paul Van den Berghe

Jan-Paul Van Den Berghe

Lawyer Email: jan-paul.vandenberghe@dv-ius.be
Astrid Weytens

Astrid Weytens

Lawyer Email: astrid.weytens@dv-ius.be
Nele Droesbeke

Nele Droesbeke

Lawyer Email: nele.droesbeke@dv-ius.be
Maxime Meyfroidt

Maxime Meyfroidt

Lawyer Email: maxime.meyfroidt@dv-ius.be
Anton Herbots

Anton Herbots

Lawyer Email: anton.herbots@dv-ius.be
Valerie Mulier

Valerie Mulier

Lawyer Email: valerie.mulier@dv-ius.be
© 2012 Derycke & Vandenberghe Advocaten